Contact Information

McLean Marketing: Main Office

128 Sage Oaks Trl

Boerne, TX 78006

 

Phone: 830 336-2130

Fax: 830 336-2208

 

Meredith McLean

President

Director of Sales

 

Richard McLean

Consultant

 

Office: 830-336-2130

Cell: 210-885-4822

Email: meredith@mcleanmktg.com

 

 

Rob Stanton

Vice President

Business & Sales Manager

 

Office: 830-634-3301

Cell: 210-854-6108

Email: rob@mcleanmktg.com

 

Cynthia Dewald

Sr. Administrator

Bid Coordinator

 

 

Office: 830-336-2130

Cell:  210-279-8667

Email: cindy@mcleanmktg.com

 

Jeff Miller

Bid Consultant

 

 

Office: 830-336-2130

Cell: 845-282-6561

Email: jeff@mcleanmktg.com 

 

Denise Williams

Commodity Coordinator

Customer Service

 

Office: 830-336-2130

Cell:  210-310-4167

Email: denise@mcleanmktg.com

 

Valerie Daniel

Food Show & Sample Coordinator

Customer Service

 

Office: 830-336-2130

Cell:  914-903-9123

Email: valerie@mcleanmktg.com

 

 

Delana Stanton

Administrative Assistant

San Antonio

 

Office: 830-336-2130

Email: delana@mcleanmktg.com



McLean Marketing: New Mexico| West Texas | El Paso

Estevan & Becca Gonzales

New Mexico | West Texas | El Paso Area Managers

 

 

Cell: 505-303-0256

Email: estevan@mcleanmktg.com | becca@mcleanmktg.com

 

McLean Marketing: Houston

Dania Melendez

East Texas Area Manager

 

 

Cell: 832-888-1401

Email: dania@mcleanmktg.com

McLean Marketing: Dallas | Fort Worth

Jesse Garcia

North Texas & Oklahoma Area Manager

 

 

Cell: 972-821-9021

Email: jesse@mcleanmktg.com

 

McLean Marketing: Central | South Texas

Justin Stewart

South & Central Texas Area Manager

including The Rio Grande Valley

 

Cell: 210-519-7434

Email: justin@mcleanmktg.com