Contact Information

McLean Marketing: Main Office

128 Sage Oaks Trl

Boerne, TX 78006

 

Phone: 830 336-2130

Fax: 830 336-2208

 

Meredith McLean

President

Director of Sales

 

Richard McLean

Consultant

 

Office: 830-336-2130

Cell: 210-885-4822

Email: meredith@mcleanmktg.com

 

 

Rob Stanton

Vice President

Business & Sales Manager

 

Office: 830-634-3301

Cell: 210-854-6108

Email: rob@mcleanmktg.com

 

Cynthia Dewald

Sr. Administrator

Bid Coordinator

 

Office: 830-336-2130

Email: cindy@mcleanmktg.com

Cell:  210-279-8667

 

Denise Williams

Commodity Coordinator

Customer Service

 

Office: 830-336-2130

Email: denise@mcleanmktg.com

Cell:  210-310-4167

 

Valerie Daniels

Food Show & Sample Coordinator

Customer Service

 

Office: 830-336-2130

Email: valerie@mcleanmktg.com

Cell:  914-903-9123

 

 

Delana Stanton

Administrative Assistant

San Antonio/Tx Hill Country

 

Office: 830-336-2130

Email: delana@mcleanmktg.com



McLean Marketing: New Mexico/West Texas/El Paso

Mauro Ruiz

New Mexico/El Paso/West Texas Area Co-Manager

 

 

Cell: 505-303-0256

Email: mauro@mcleanmktg.com

 

Nancy Ruiz

New Mexico/El Paso/West Texas Area Co-Manager

 

Cell: 505-303-0256

Email: nancy@mcleanmktg.com

 

McLean Marketing: Houston

Dania Melendez

East Texas Area Manager

 

Cell: 832-853-6915

Email: dania@mcleanmktg.com

McLean Marketing: Dallas/Fort Worth

Jesse Garcia

North Texas/Oklahoma Area Manager

 

Cell: 972-821-9021

Email: jesse@mcleanmktg.com

 

McLean Marketing: Central and South Texas

Todd Clark

Area Manager South and Central Texas

including The Rio Grande Valley

 

Cell: 210-410-0430

Email: todd@mcleanmktg.com

 

Linda Garcia

Area Assistant Manager South and Central Texas

 

Cell: 210-240-8091

Email: linda.c.garcia@att.net